Vorstandschaft

Werner Gieray
1. Vorsitzender
werner.gieray@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Frank Feder
2. Vorsitzender
frank.feder@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Martin Egle
1. Kassierer
martin.egle@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Stephanie Münzer
2. Kassiererin
stephanie.muenzer@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Melanie Wagner
Schriftführerin
melanie.wagner@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Simon Barth
Jugendleiter
simon.barth@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Manuel Gieray
Jugendleiter
manuel.gieray@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Lorenz Preis
Beisitzer
lorenz.preis@musikkapelle-neudingen.de

Johannes Schwab
Beisitzer
johannes.schwab@musikkapelle-neudingen.de